Permanent Invitee

11
Membership No.101335

Sh. Vivek Khandelwal
M/s. Patterns India F-134, Opp. Genpact, Sitapura Industrial Area Jaipur, Rajasthan-302 006
Email: patterns@datainfosys.net
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2213148

Mob.No. 8696929451, 8696943451, 9829067777.
Telephone No. (Residence):

0141-2224335

Fax No.:

0141-2214931

12
Membership No.101791

Sh. Ashok Singhi
M/s. Gad Fashions, G-152, RIICO Industrial Area, Sanganer, Jaipur -302 004 (Rajasthan).
Email: gad@gadhome.com, gadhome@sancharnet.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2395227-228

Mob.No. 09829214229, 08875014229.
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

041-2395226

13
Membership No.205478

Sh. C Thangaraj
M/s. The Gold King Export, No.1, Vaikkal Thottam, Palladam Road, Tirupur-641604.
Email: goldking@vsnl.com, thangaraj@goldkingexport.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0421-2211082-84

Mob.No. 09843064014
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0421-2211081

14
Membership No.101755

Sh. Ajay Agarwal
M/s. R K Industries –IV, A-7 & A8, T.V.K Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai -600 032.
Email: ajay@rk-india.com, jai.acc@ho-rk-india.com
Telephone No. (Office):

044-30178484

Mob.No. 98400 40815
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

044-30178700

15
Membership No.

Sh. Mohan Sadhwani
M/s CMAI, 902, Mahalaxmi Chamber-22, Bhulabhai Desai Road, Mumbai-400026.
Email: cmai@vsnl.com
Telephone No. (Office):

022- 23538986

Mob.No. 9870781295
Telephone No. (Residence):

022-22840699

Fax No.:

022-23515908

16
Membership No.101789

Sh. Anil M Goyel
M/s Apeego Marketing Limited 2nd Floor, Aban House, 25/31, Ropewalk Lane, (Behind Rhythm House) Kala Ghoda, Mumbai - 400 023
Email: agoyel@apeego.com
Telephone No. (Office):

022- 22846373/75/76

Mob.No. 098200 21710
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

17
Membership No.101303

Shri. Anil Varma
M/s. Monica Garments T-15, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase –II, New Delhi -110 020
Email: anilvarma@monicagarments.com; anilvarma50@hotmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-26389683-84
011-41610510

Mob.No. 9811087743
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-41610512

18
Membership No.101657

Sh. Rajiv Dewan
M/s Ma’am Arts G1-51, Sitapura Industrial Area, Jaipur-302022
Email: rajiv.dewan@maamarts.com; boss@maamarts.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2771025

Mob.No. 9829252052
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0141-2770378

19
Membership No.101930

Shri Harish Dua
M/s K. G. Exports 5, Mohindra Enclave, Moti Nagar, Ludhiana-141010.
Email: kgexport06@yahoo.co.in, harishdua@yahoo.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0161-5033882, 5033881, 0161-5067183

Mob.No. 9815555565
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

20
Membership No.100966

Sh. Manav Goyal
M/s Frendi Fashions Pvt. Ltd M.K.M. Tower, No 6, Arcot Road, Porur, Chennai-600116
Email: manav@goyalsgroup.com, manav@goyalknitwears.com
Telephone No. (Office):

044- 42677100
 

Mob.No. 09840838060
Telephone No. (Residence):

044-8256674
8224341
8224342

Fax No.:

044 - 42677177/178
 

Pages