Permanent Invitee

1
Membership No.55284

Mr. Ashish Ahuja
M/s Ultimate Expressions B-8-A, Malviya Nagar Indl. Area Jaipur 302017.
Email: ahuja@ahujajaipur.com; ahuja13000@hotmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

09829013504
0141-4199000

Mob.No. 098290 13002
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0141-2753396

2
Membership No.448

Sh. Vinod Kapur
M/s. Radnik Exports 412, Osian Bldg, 4th Floor, 12, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Email: contact@radnik.net
Telephone No. (Office):

011-40748200

Mob.No. 9810506067
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-41617026

3
Membership No.2857

Sh. Hari Kapoor
M/s Industrial Manufacturing Corpn. A-13, Hosiery Complex, Phase-II, Extn. Noida, Opp. NEPZ Noida, UP
Email: indmcorp@vsnl.com
Telephone No. (Office):
0120-2568850-53
Mob.No. 9810014177
Telephone No. (Residence):
011-26498825
Fax No.:

4
Membership No.102239

Sh. Narinder Chugh
M/s Million Exporter Private Limited., Village Noorpur Bet, Ladowal, Hambran Road, Ludhiana-141 008
Email: nchugh63@gmail.com; info@millionexporter.in; purchase@millionexporter.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0161-2883802-05 & 07-08

Mob.No. 08968633400
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0161-2883801

5
Membership No.465

Sh. A.S. Subramanian
M/s Gartex Insta Apparels No. 180 VI Main IV Cross, III Phase, Peenya Inds. Suburb Bangalore-560 058.
Email: gartex@blr.vsnl.net.in
Telephone No. (Office):

080- 28372472 
28372474 

Mob.No. 09845042445
Telephone No. (Residence):

080-23345962

Fax No.:

080- 28372481/2

6
Membership No.1962

Sh. Vinod Dhawan
M/s V.K. International 441, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122015
Email: vinod.dhawan9@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

09654010181-83

Mob.No. 09811050886  
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-25069555

 

011-28062555

Fax No.:

7
Membership No. 407

Sh. Satish Lakhina
M/s. Maya Exports Corporation B-127, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110020
Email: sklakhina1947@gmail.com; satish@mayaexports.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-49804980

Mob.No. 9810064455
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-49804950

8
Membership No.101304

Sh. Vijay Jindal
M/s SPL Industries Ltd, 21, Sector-6, Faridabad.
Email: vjindal@spllimited.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0129-2240411

Mob.No. 9811156706
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

9
Membership No.3682

Sh. P.M.S. Uppal
M/s. Pee Empro Exports Pvt. Ltd. G-6, Vaikunth, 82-83, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Email: pempro@airtelmail.in
Telephone No. (Office):

011-26429679, 26413249

Mob.No. 9810011064
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-29834252

Fax No.:

11-26461853

10
Membership No.101722

Sh. S. K. Jain
M/s Castle Apparels Pvt. Ltd., Naginder Nagar, Rahon Road, Ludhiana -141007.
Email: skjain@stanleyindustries.co.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0161-3207200
0161-2632844

Mob.No. 09357023417, 09357023232
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0161-2632844

Pages