Permanent Invitee

1
Membership No.

Sh. Raja M Shanmugham
M/s. Warsaw International, 33-B, Vaikkal Thottam, Sheriff Colony, Tirupur,
Email: raja@warsawinternational.net, info@warsawinternational.net
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

2
Membership No.1962

Sh. Vinod Dhawan
M/s V.K. International 441, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122015
Email: vinod.dhawan9@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-25069555
25069666
25063334

Fax No.:

011-24623315

3
Membership No. 407

Sh. Satish Lakhina
M/s. Maya Exports Corporation B-127, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110020
Email: sklakhina1947@gmail.com satish@mayaexports.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-49804980

Mob.No. 9810064455
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-49804950

4
Membership No.101304

Sh. Vijay Jindal
M/s SPL Industries Ltd.21, Sector-6, Faridabad.
Email: vjindal@spllimited.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0129-2240411

Mob.No. 9811156706
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

5
Membership No.3682

Sh. P.M.S. Uppal
M/s. Pee Empro Exports Pvt. Ltd. G-6, Vaikunth, 82-83, Nehru Place,New Delhi-110019
Email: pempro@airtelmail.in
Telephone No. (Office):

011-26429679, 26413249

Mob.No. 9810011064
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-29834252

Fax No.:

11-26461853

6
Membership No.101722

Sh. S. K. Jain
M/s Castle Apparels Pvt. Ltd., Naginder Nagar, Rahon Road, Ludhiana -141 007?
Email: skjain@stanleyindustries.co.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0161-3207200, 0161-2631417, 2630419

Mob.No. 09357023417, 09357023232
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0161-2632418

7
Membership No.21477

Sh. Deepak Seth
M/s Pearl Global Industries Ltd 446,Udyog Vihar, Phase-V Gurgaon-122001
Email: deepak.seth@groupchairman.com;dks5158@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0124-4651007, 4651009,

Mob.No. 9810050538
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0124-4004085

8
Membership No.101335

Sh. Vivek Khandelwal
M/s. Patterns India F-134, Opp. Genpact, Sitapura Industrial Area Jaipur, Rajasthan-302 006
Email: patterns@datainfosys.net
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2213148

Mob.No. 8696929451, 8696943451, 9829067777
Telephone No. (Residence):

0141-2224335

Fax No.:

0141-2214931

9
Membership No.101791

Sh. Ashok Singhi
M/s. Gad Fashions, G-152, RIICO Industrial Area, Sanganer, Jaipur -302 004 (Rajasthan)
Email: gad@gadhome.com, gadhome@sancharnet.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2395227-228

Mob.No. 09829214229, 08875014229
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

041-2395226

10
Membership No.100937

Sh. Ravi Poddar
M/s Cheer Sagar E-194, Industrial Area Mansarover, Jaipur-302020
Email: cheersagar@cheersagar.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2396971, 72

Mob.No. 9829015767
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0141-2395301

Pages