Aepc Board

Apparel Export Promotion Council
Apparel House, Institutional Area, Sector-44,
Gurgaon-122003 (Haryana)
Phone- 0124-2708000
www.aepcindia.com

For any query / problem / suggestion regarding AEPC, please call at 1800-180-7000 (toll free number)

Main Office

  • SHRI ASHOK G RAJANI
    Chairman
    Phone no.:
    91-124-2708108, 2708109
    chairman@aepcindia.com
  • Shri H K L Magu
    Vice Chairman
    Phone no.:
    hklmagu@jyotiapparels.com
  • Mr. Ram Singh, IPS
    Secretary General, AEPC and Quota Administering Authority
    Phone no.:
    01242708009
    hosg@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Anil Kumar Vasu Pillai
    Additional Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708227 / 0124-2708020 / 9650019649
    asg@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Sanjiv Malhotra
    Deputy Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708018 / 9810681647
    dsg@aepcindia.com

Office of the Chairman

  • Mr. S. Hari Krishnan
    Secretary to Chairman
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708108/9560472244
    shari@aepcindia.com

Office of the Secretary General

  • Mr. Manoj Kumar
    PPS
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708029/9811010469
    mkumar@aepcindia.com

Office of the Additional Secretary General

  • Mr. Sanjay Dudeja
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708021 / 9910805591
    sdudeja@aepcindia.com

Office of the Deputy Secretary General & Secretary to the Council

  • Mr. Ramesh Gulia
    Executive to Deputy Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708038/9911297679
    rameshgulia@aepcindia.com

Secretarial and Membership Department

  • Mr. Sanjiv Malhotra
    Deputy Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708018 / 9810681647
    dsg@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708177/9990008933
    aksharma@aepcindia.com

Apparel House Management

  • Mr.G.P.Madhwal
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708016/9818201700
    gpmadhwal@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Vijay Sharma
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708191/9818110369
    vsharma@aepcindia.com

Quota Residual Matters

  • Mr.G.P.Madhwal
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708016/9818201700
    gpmadhwal@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Narender Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708124/9891147080
    narender@aepcindia.com

BG/EMD/Assets Management

  • Mr.Rajiv Bhatnagar
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124 – 2708027/9899014590
    rbhatnagar@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. S SSharawat
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708137/9891781415
    ssharawat@aepcindia.com

Fairs & Exhibitions (International & Domestic)

  • Mr. R K Sharma
    Sr. Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708026/9899167235
    rksharma@aepcindia.com
  • Mr.Rajiv Bhatnagar
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124 - 2708027/9899014590
    rbhatnagar@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. K.S. Bisht
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708156/9810527747
    kbisht@aepcindia.com

Finance

  • Mr. Kundan Srivastava
    Sr. Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708031/9818666535
    kundan@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. M C Bhatt
    Jt. Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708172/9818303586
    mbhatt@aepcindia.com

Research & Policy Advocacy

  • Ms.Chandrima Chatterjee
    Advisor
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708035/9810448917
  • Mr.Waqas Ekramullah
    Sr. Executive
    Phone no.:
    9540887773, 0124-2708117/954088773

Human Resources

  • Mrs. Veena Merchant
    General Manager
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708025/9818080852
    veena.merchant@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. K J Marijan
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708036/9999055032
    kjmerryjohn@aepcindia.com

Administration

  • Mr.G.P.Madhwal
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708016/9818201700
    gpmadhwal@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. P S N Murthy
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708181/8826777893
    pmurthy@aepcindia.com

Design Cell

  • Ms. Shalini Bansal
    Senior Design Consultant
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708019/9818375642
    shalini@indiaapparelfair.com
  • Mr. Amit Kapoor
    Sr. Graphic Designer
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708019/9213914343
    amit.kapoor@indiaapparelfair.com

IT & IS

  • Mr. R K Sharma
    Sr. Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708026/9899167235
    rksharma@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. R K Bhat
    Systems Analyst
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708130/9910808649
    rkbhat@aepcindia.com

Skill Assessment Cell

  • Mrs. Veena Merchant
    General Manager
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708025/9818080852
    veena.merchant@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Subhash Chand Tyagi
    Deputy Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708121/9810717881
    sctyagi@aepcindia.com

MEDIA CELL

  • Ms. Chandrima Chatterjee
    Advisor
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708035/9810448917
    Advisorcc@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Sitanshu Narad
    Sr. Public Relations Officer (Sr. PRO)
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708312/ 7838457472
    pro@aepcindia.com

NOIDA OFFICE

  • Mrs. Sunita Bangari(Heading office)
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0120-4292609/9891754969
    sbangari@aepcindia.com/aepcnoida@aepcindia.com

NARAINA OFFICE

  • Mrs. Deepa Kakthuria(Heading office)
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    011-25897546/9599281252
    aepcnaraina@aepcindia.com

OKHLA OFFICE

  • Mr. J S Rana(Heading Office)
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    011-40501798/9910035722
    jsrana@aepcindia.com/aepcokhla@aepcindia.com

BANGALORE OFFICE

  • R Balaji(Heading Office)
    Director
    Phone no.:
    080-41573399/09449826354,
    rbalaji@aepcindia.com/ aepcbangalore@aepcindia.com

CHENNAI OFFICE

  • Mr. T C Balasubramanian(Heading Office)
    Dy.Chief Coordinator
    Phone no.:
    044-22500461&216/9841788369
    tcb@aepcindia.com/aepcchennai@aepcindia.com

KOLKATA OFFICE

  • Mr. Ranjan Dasgupta(Heading Office)
    Director
    Phone no.:
    033-23359820/09830239715
    rdgupta@aepcindia.com/aepckolkatta@aepcindia.com

TIRUPUR OFFICE

  • Mr. D G Reddy(Heading Office)
    Sr. Director
    Phone no.:
    0421-2232631/ 098940442432
    dgreddy@aepcindia.com/aepctirupur@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. C. Eswarasundar
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0421-2232634/ 09442289222
    cesundar@aepcindia.com/aepctirupur@aepcindia.com

MUMBAI OFFICE

  • Ms. Saeeda Patel(Heading Office)
    Manager(WR)
    Phone no.:
    022-22043181&22040174/09892110752
    saeeda@aepcindia.com/aepcmumbai@aepcindia.com

JAIPUR OFFICE

  • Mr. H K Sharma(Heading Office)
    Deputy Director
    Phone no.:
    0141-4113774/ 09929871619
    hksharma@aepcindia.com/aepcjaipur@aepcindia.com

LUDHIANA OFFICE

  • Mr. Multan Singh(Heading Office)
    Incharge
    Phone no.:
    0161-2407850&4646053/09417116529
    multansingh@aepcindia.com/aepcludhiana@aepcindia.com